Search

Below are some key dates in the calendar for 2018/19 Academic Year

Start of Academic Year and Welcome Week Monday 17th September 2018
   
Trimester 1 Teaching Monday 24th September - Friday 14th December 2018
Trimester 1 Examinations Thursday 3rd January - Wednesday 9th January 2019
Trimester 1 (Re)sit Examinations Monday 29th July - Friday 9th August 2019
   
Trimester 2 Teaching Monday 28th January - Friday 3rd May 2019
Trimester 2 Examinations Monday 13th May - Friday 24th May 2019
Trimester 2 (Re)sit Examinations Monday 29th July - Friday 9th August 2019
   
Trimester 3 Teaching Tuesday 28th May - Friday 2nd August 2019
Trimester 3 Examinations Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August 2019
Trimester 3 (Re)sit Examinations Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December 2019
   
Christmas Vacation Monday 17th December 2018 - Tuesday 1st January 2019 (inclusive)
Easter Vacation Monday 15th April - Friday 26 April 2019 (inclusive)
   
End of (trimester) Academic Year Friday 6th September 2019

Where next?